Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Russell

Daniel Russell

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Russell
"Although he is new to his position, he was very helpful with my insurance quote and policy."
Profile photo of Brandi Blewitt

Brandi Blewitt

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Blewitt
"Rose was very helpful. She was very easy to talk to. Answered all the questions i had. Was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Pat Davies

Pat Davies

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Davies
"I just switched over to State Farm from GEICO/Travelers for all of my insurance needs (home, auto, umbrella etc) thanks entirely to Rose Matthews, who patiently, expertly, and with good cheer guided me through the process and provided me with highly competitive rates. I am very glad that Rose called me and highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Andy Case

Andy Case

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Case
"Very customer friendly and polite and very courteous. Knowledgeable on getting me the right coverage I needed and was able to get me the cheapest anywhere that saved me a huge amount and coverage that was best for me."
Profile photo of Terry Cross

Terry Cross

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Cross
"Rose was amazing as she is beautiful thanks for the great service!!!!"
Profile photo of dwayne hensley

dwayne hensley

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dwayne hensley
"Rose is an expert in her field she helped me transition my insurance for a more quality policy and help me with my teenage driver issues thanks Rose you are number one 😊"
Profile photo of BJ Beaty

BJ Beaty

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Beaty
"Rose was so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Noah Evans

Noah Evans

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Evans
"I worked with Rose for the last several days and she was amazing. Helped me get the lowest rates available. Wonderful personality and look forward to having her as my agent. Thank you Rose!!! Connie Foster"
Profile photo of Steven Aft

Steven Aft

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Aft
"Chad and his team do an exceptional job with listening to their customers and helping protect what is most important to them. I would highly recommend working with Chad and his team! You won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Cherie Walls

Cherie Walls

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Walls
"I worked with Rose today for an auto quote. She was helpful, polite, knowledgeable and friendly...needless to say I'm now insured by State Farm thanks to Rose! Couldn't have asked for a better experience in switching insurance carriers."
Profile photo of Dennis Hoppert

Dennis Hoppert

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Hoppert
"I’m old school and working with Rose kinda brought it back to me. I will not be pressured into anything and this happens all the time. She willingly worked our numbers different ways for what was best for us. This was one phone call that I’m glad that i answered. A true thank you goes out to Rose."
Profile photo of Devon McIntyre

Devon McIntyre

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon McIntyre
"Crazy happy with the service I received. Rose was helpful and very friendly and easy to talk to! Definitely recommended!"
Profile photo of Katie Heaster

Katie Heaster

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Heaster
"Rose was able to get me affordable car insurance even after a lapse in coverage! So professional and super friendly. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Robert Edmonds

Robert Edmonds

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Edmonds
"Great service, great price. Will definitely be adding motorcycle and home soon. Not only would I recommend I would suggest them. Thank you Rose"
Profile photo of Coleen Davidson

Coleen Davidson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coleen Davidson
"Very pleasant , knowledgeable, and friendly. I'm so glad to have Rose as my insurance agent. Extremely through and effective."
Profile photo of Misty Adkins

Misty Adkins

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Adkins
"Rose was on top of things, checking and calling about getting better rates and a better deal, she went above and beyond for me and I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Anthony Walker

Anthony Walker

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Walker
"Rose was awesome with the service and rates. She responded promptly to all of my questions, and gave me better coverage than I had at a lower cost!"
Profile photo of Jose Cintron

Jose Cintron

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Cintron
"Rose, was a delight to talk to, I’ll be very happy to continue being Rose customer and State Farm for life, thank you and God bless."
Profile photo of Glenn Boyd

Glenn Boyd

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Boyd
"I would rate Rose with 10 stars if I could. I don’t believe any one else would have worked nearly as much to make sure we have the best insurance with the best price. I HIGHLY recommend calling Rose for a consultation at State Farm."
Profile photo of Kathy Costello

Kathy Costello

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Costello
"Rose was wonderful! Kind, patient, and very helpful in getting the coverage I needed for a price I could afford."
Profile photo of brandon crump

brandon crump

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandon crump
"Very kind and patient, loved working with Rose. Thank you for the best customer service."
Profile photo of Nick Munday

Nick Munday

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Munday
"I have been working with Rose for nearly a year now and she has been AMAZING! She was able to get my family and I coverage that no one else could touch! Thank you so much Rose!"
Profile photo of Katlyn Kniceley

Katlyn Kniceley

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katlyn Kniceley
"Liana was quick and efficient. We previously touched base on what I was looking for. Suggested Safedrive since I don’t drive much to qualify for a discount. Thanks Liana!"
Profile photo of Josh Rambo

Josh Rambo

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Rambo
"I was with progressive for over a year. They raised my rate almost seven times in that year after switching to them this group was very kind you gave me a good quote and save me over $200 a month on insurance highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jon Handschumacher

Jon Handschumacher

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Handschumacher
"Very helpful and informative! Also got me great rates!"